OMS Logo

Directors & Staff

Director

Thomas Dohm, Ph.D.

Director
Senior Psychologist
dohmx005@umn.edu
612-626-0583

Business Managers

Shelly Wymer

Associate Director
Manager, Survey Services
slwymer@umn.edu
612-626-5991

Stephanie Klein, Ph.D.

Assistant Director
Manager, Educational Services
kleins@umn.edu
612-626-1891

Unit Coordinators

Linda Rogers

MSTP
roger009@umn.edu
612-626-1803

Mark Miazga, J.D.

Survey Services
miazg003@umn.edu
612-624-0675

Rossana Armson

Minnesota Center for Survey Research
armso001@umn.edu
612-626-4282

Staff

Adam Lenczuk

Administrative Assistant
lencz009@umn.edu
612-626-0006

Ellen Uhrich

Senior Data Processing Technician
efuhrich@umn.edu
612-626-1386

Angelina Sioco

Project Manager
amsioco@umn.edu
612-626-9554

Erin Bodeau

Project Manager
bodea006@umn.edu
612-626-1875

Daniel Glover

Developer 2
glove002@umn.edu
612-626-1082

Francis Njoh

IT Supervisor
oliv0231@crk.umn.edu
612-624-1789

David Uhr

Project Manager
uhrxx005@umn.edu
612-626-1520

Saskia Robertson

Project Manager and Call Center Supervisor
robertss@umn.edu
612-626-8840

Dena Murray

Data Processing Technician
djmurray@umn.edu

Tom Hoang

Developer 1
hoang099@umn.edu
612-624-0625

Deveny Flanagan

Project Manager
deveny@umn.edu
612-626-0512